English    Český    Shqip

Secolo XIX

…In the scores of Strauss´s Sonata F dur, the first stroke evokes nobility, Bledar Zajmi´s imparted exigency, his wish to say it (and to give it), which guarantees itself that the audience will listen very thoughfully in their seats. Gradually, as the interpreter grows together with the audience and "heats up" his instrument, his natural ability of briliant technical nature is coming up…

Antonio VIVALDI (1678-1741) - Sonata e moll for cello and cemballo

3. Largo
4. Allegro

Bledar Zajmi – cello
Jitka Navrátilová – cemballo
Copyright © 2009 bledarzajmi.eu